Access Reserved Area

Please login using username and password, you received directly from breast Centres Certification Operating Office.
Login error

Austria

 

Linz

Brustgesundheitszentrum des Tumorzentrums Oberösterreich
of Tumorzentrum Oberösterreich
Salzkammergut-Klinikum Dr. Wilhelm Bock Straße 1 - 4840 Vöcklabruck  & Ordensklinikum Linz Barmherzige Schwestern Seilerstätte 4 - 4010 Linz  

Certificated from 8th June 2017

Dr Pichler Thomas
Phone: +43 (0)664 8345367 | Fax: +43 (0)732 7676 4436 | Email: thomas.pichler@tumorzentrum.at | Web site: https://www.tumorzentrum.at/ |

Belgium

 

Aalst

Breast Centre
OLV Borstkliniek
Moorselbaan 164
9300 Aalst

Certificated from 11th June 2015

Dr. Roelstraete Adelheid (Clinical Director)
Phone: 0032/53724640 | Fax: 0032/53724419 | Email: Heidi.Roelstraete@olvz-aalst.be |

Brasschaat

Breast Centre Voorkempen
AZ KLINA
Augustijnslei 100
2930 Brasschaat

Certificated from 1st July 2015

Dr. Didier Verhoeven (Clinical Director)
Phone: 0032/3/6505157 | Fax: 0032/3/6505093 | Email: didier.verhoeven@klina.be |

Brussels

Breast Centre Isala
CHU St. Pierre
Rue Haute 322
1000 Brussels

Certificated from 10th March 2015

Dr. Birgit Carly (Clinical Director)
Phone: 0032/2/5353400 | Fax: 0032/2/5353409 | Email: birgit_carly@stpierre-bru.be |

Brussels

Clinique du Sein Institut Roi Albert II
Cliniques Universitaires Saint-Luc
Avenue Hippocrate 10
1200 Brussels

Certificated from 30th October 2018

Dr Berliere Martine (Clinical Director)
Phone: +32 2 765 95 07 | Fax: +32 2 765 95 07 | Email: martine.berliere@uclouvain.be |

Kortrijk

Borstkliniek Kortrijk
of AZ Groeninge
President Kennedylaan 4,
8500 Kortrijk

Certificated from 12th March 2014

Dr. Gracienne Staelens (Clinical Director )
Phone: +32/56/633255 | Fax: +32/56/633909 | Email: gracienne.staelens@azgroeninge.be |

Roeselare

Breast Centre
1051_Breast Centre of AZ Delta Roeselare
Deltalaan 1
8800 Roeselare

Certificated from 3rd February 2021

Dr. Barbara Bussels (Clinical Director)
Phone: +3251237743 | Email: barbara.bussels@azdelta.be |

Wilrijk

Breast Centre
Borstkliniek - GZA Ziekenhuizen, Campus Sint Augustinus
Oosterveldlaan 24
2610 Wilrijk

Certificated from 13th November 2014

Dr. Annemie Prové (Clinical Director)
Phone: +32/3/4433737 | Fax: +32/3/4433009 | Email: annemie.prove@gza.be |

Switzerland

 

Aarau

Brustzentrum Mitteland
Kantonsspital Aarau
Tellstrasse 25
5001 Aarau

Certificated from 5th June 2014 (Renewal date)

Dr. med. Dimitri Sarlos (Clinical Director)
Phone: +41/62/8385065 | Fax: +41/62/8385091 | Email: dimitri.sarlos@ksa.ch |

Lugano

Breast Centre
Centro di Senologia della Svizzera Italiana
6962 Viganello (Lugano)

Certificated from 5th June 2014

Dr med. Francesco Meani (Clinical Director)
Phone: +41 (0)91 811 63 08 | Fax: +41 (0)91 811 63 93 | Email: francesco.meani@eoc.ch |

China

 

Guilin

Breast Centre of Guilin Traditional Chinese Medicine Hospital
Guilin Traditional Chinese Medicine Hospital
No.2 Lin Gui Road
541002 Guilin

Certificated from 20th November 2018

Dr Zhuo Rui (Clinical Director)
Phone: +86 18978698257 | Email: drzhuorui@hotmail.com |

Yantai

Yantai Breast Centre
1047_Yanti Breast Centre
No. 20, East Road Yu Huangding
264000 Yantai

Certificated from 30th March 2020

Prof. Dr. Shiguang ZHU, MD (Clinical Director)
Phone: 0086/13505357578 | Fax: 0086/5356240341 |

Germany

 

Hamburg

Mammazentrum Hamburg
Krankenhaus Jerusalem
Moorkamp 2-6
20357 Hamburg

Certificated from 12th September 2016

PD, Dr. Kay Friedrichs, (Clinical Director)
Phone: +49/40/44190505 | Fax: +49/40/44190504 | Email: friedrichs@mammazentrum.eu |

Oldenburg

Oldenburger Brustzentrum Pius-Hospital
Pius Hospital Oldenburg
Georgstraße 12
26121 Oldenburg

Certificated from 4th July 2017

Prof. Dr. Rudy Leon De Wilde (Clinical Director)

Prof. h. c. Dr. Henning Ritter (Coordinator)
Phone: 0049 441 2291501 | Email: dr-h-ritter@t-online.de |

France

 

Caen

Institut Normand du Sein 
1049_Institut Normand du Sein - Caen
3 avenue du Général Harris
14076 Caen

Certificated from 20th April 2020

Dr. Levy Christelle (Clinical Director)
Phone: + 33 2 31 45 52 93 | Fax: + 33 2 31 45 50 18 |

Italy

 

Aviano

Struttura Operativa Complessa Chirurgia Oncologica del Seno
Centro di Riferimento Oncologico di Aviano
Via F. Gallini 2
33180 Aviano

Certificated from 31st January 2019

Dr Massarut Samuele (Clinical Director)
Phone: 0434 659189 | Email: smassarut@cro.it |

Bologna

Breast Centre
of Azienda Ospedaliero-Universitaria di Bologna Policlinico di Sant’Orsola
Via Albertoni 15
40138 Bologna

Certificated from 23rd May 2014

Prof. Mario Taffurelli (Clinical Director)
Phone: 0039 051 2143344 | Fax: 0039 051 301834 | Email: mario.taffurelli@aosp.bo.it |

Bologna

Breast Centre AUSL di Bologna
Azienda USL di Bologna - IRCCS Scienze Neurologiche
Via Altura 3
40124 Bologna

Certificated from 6th September 2017

Dott. Gianni Saguatti (Clinical Director)
Phone: +39 0514966025 | Fax: +39 0516225015 | Email: gianni.saguatti@ausl.bologna.it |

Bolzano

Breast Center
Ospedale Centrale di Bolzano
Azienda Sanitaria dell'Alto Adige
Comprensorio Sanitario Bolzano
Via Lorenz Boehler 5
39100 Bolzano

Certificated from 28th March 2014

Dr.Elisabetta Cretella (Clinical Director)
Phone: 0039.0471.908572 | Fax: 0039.0471.908956 | Email: elisabetta.cretella@sabes.it |

Brescia

Breast Centre
Istituti Ospedalieri Bresciani S.p.A.
Via del Franzone 31
25127 Brescia

Certificated from 26th November 2015

Dr. Gianluca Fogazzi
Phone: 0039/030/3197373 | Fax: +390303197374 | Email: gianluca.fogazzi@grupposandonato.it |

Brescia

Centro Senologico Multidisciplinare
Fondazione Poliambulanza
Via Leonida Bissolati 57
25124 Brescia

Certificated from 3rd April 2018

Dott.ssa Alessandra Huscher (clinical director)
Phone: +390303518629 | Fax: +390303518302 | Email: alessandra.huscher@poliambulanza.it |

Carpi

Breast Centre
1042_Ramazzini Carpi
Via Guido Molinari 2
41012 Carpi

Certificated from 11th June 2019

Dr. Katia Cagossi (Clinical Director)
Phone: 0039 059 659173 | Fax: 0039 059 659741 | Email: k.cagossi@ausl.mo.it |

Cremona

U.O. Multidisciplinare di Patologia Mammaria e Ricerca Traslazionale
Azienda Socio-Sanitaria Territoriale di Cremona
Viale Concordia 1
26100 Cremona

Certificated from 5th June 2017

Dr Daniele Generali (Clinical Director)
Email: dgenerali@units.it |

Legnago

Breast Centre
1030_Breast Centre AULSS9 Scaligera
Via Giannella 1
37045 Legnago

Certificated from 19th May 2017

Dr. Andrea Bonetti (Clinical Director)
Phone: 0039/044/2622759 | Fax: 0039/044/2624103 |

Milano

Breast Centre
Istituto Europeo di Oncologia Srl
Via Filodrammatici 10
20121 Milano

Certificated from 7th March 2016

Dr.Gianmatteo Pagani
Phone: 0039/02/57489308 | Email: gianmatteo.pagani@ieo.it |

Milano

Fondazione IRCCS Ca' Granda Ospedale Maggiore Policlinico - Breast Centre
Via della Commenda 12
20122 Milano

Certificated from 4th september 2019

Dr. Luca Despini
Phone: 0039 02 55034218 | Fax: 0039 02 55034292 | Email: luca.despini@policlinico.mi.it |

Milano

Senologia MultiMedica
1022_Centro di Senologia Multimedica
Via San Vittore 12
20123 Milano

Certificated from 19th April 2019

Dr.ssa  Bettina Ballardini (Clinical Director)
Phone: 0039/02/85994948 | Fax: 0039/02/85994800 | Email: bettina.ballardini@multimedica.it |

Misterbianco

Breast Centre Humanitas Catania
1014_BREAST CENTRE HUMANITAS CATANIA
Contrada Cubba, SP 54 n.11 - 95045 Misterbianco (CT)
95045 Misterbianco

Certificated from 13th November 2014

Dr. Francesco Caruso (Clinical Director)

Dott. Gaetano Castiglione
Phone: +39/095/73390103 | Fax: +39/095/336989 | Email: gaetano.castiglione@ccocatania.it |

Modena

Struttura Semplice Dipartimentale di Chirurgia Oncologica Senologica
Azienda Ospealiera-Universitaria Policlinico di Modena
Via del Pozzo 71
41124 Modena

Certificated from 9th September 2016

Prof. Giovanni Tazzioli (Clinical Director)
Phone: +39 0594225631 | Fax: +39 0594224370 | Email: giovanni.tazzioli@unimore.it |

Ortona

Centro Senologico Specialistico
ASL Lanciano Vasto Chieti
Contrada Santa Liberata
66026 Ortona

Certificated from 25th February 2015

Dott.ssa Simona Grossi (Clinical Director)

Dr.ssa Adele Rulli
Phone: 0039/0871/357748 | Fax: 0039/0871/358667 | Email: qualita@asl2abruzzo.it |

Pavia

Breast Centre
1015_Unità Operativa Complessa di Chirurgia Generale 3 Senologica e dei tessuti molli
Viale Camillo Golgi 19
27100 Pavia

Certificated from 19th March 2020

dr.ssa Adele Sgarella (Clinical Director)
Phone: 0039/0382/502288- 0039/0382/501809 | Fax: 0039/0382/503101 | Email: a.sgarella@smatteo.pv.it |

Pavia

Centro di Senologia
Istituti Clinici Scientifici Maugeri SpA SB
Via Maugeri 10
27100 Pavia

Certificated from 22nd December 2014

Prof. Fabio Corsi (Clinical Director)
Phone: +39/0382592272 | Fax: +39/0382/592077 | Email: fabio.corsi@icsmaugeri.it |

Pisa

Centro Senologico 
1050_Centro Senologico Azienda Ospedaliero-Universitaria Pisana
Via Roma 67
56126 Pisa

Certificated from 21st December 2020

dr.ssa Manuela Roncella (Clinical Director)
Phone: 0039/050/993139 | Fax: 0039/050/993146 | Email: m.roncella@ao-pisa.toscana.it |

Rimini

Breast Centre
1016_Rimini AUSL della Romagna
Via Settembrini 2
47921 Rimini

Certificated from 15th December 2014

Dr.Lorenzo Menghini (Clinical Director)
Phone: 0039/0541/705861 | Fax: 0039/0541/707751 | Email: lorenzo.menghini@auslrn.net |

Roma

Centro di Senologia
Complesso Ospedaliero San Giovanni Addolorata
Via Amba Aradam 9
00184 Roma

Certificated from 19th May 2017

Dr Lucio Fortunato (Clinical Director)
Email: lfortunato@hsangiovanni.roma.it |

Trieste

Unità Senologica - Breast Unit di Trieste
SSD Breast Unit di Trieste , Azienda Sanitaria Universitaria Giuliano Isontina (ASUGI)
Strada di Fiume 447
34100 Trieste

Certificated from 10th June 2016

Prof.ssa Marina Bortul (Clinical Director)
Phone: 0039/040/3994581 - 0039/040/3994152 | Fax: 0039/040/3994373 | Email: m.bortul@fmc.units.it |

Verona

Centro Hub di Senologia
1052_Centro HUB di Senologia- AOUI Verona
Piazzale Aristide Stefani, 1
37126 Verona

Certificated from 19th February 2021

Dott.ssa Stefania Montemezzi (Clinical Director)
Phone: 0039/045/ 8122124 | Fax: 0039/045/ 8123007 | Email: stefania.montemezzi@aovr.veneto.it |

Netherlands

 

Deventer

Borstcentrum Deventer Ziekenhuis
Deventer Ziekenhuis
Nico Bolkesteinlaan 75 - 7416 SE Deventer

Certificated from 10th April 2018

Dr. H. Torrenga (Clinical Director)
Email: h.torrenga@dz.nl |

Portugal

 

Lisbon

Breast Unit - Champalimaud Clinical Center
Champalimaud Foundation
Av. Brasilia, s/n
1400-038 Lisbon

Certificated from 5th May 2016

Dr. Fatima Cardoso (Clinical Director)
Phone: 0035/1210480004 | Email: fatimacardoso@fundacaochampalimaud.pt |

Lisbon

Unidade de Diagnóstico e Tratamento Integrado da Mama - CUF Oncologia
1039_Unidade de Diagnostico e Tratamento Integrado da Mama
Rua Mário Botas (Parque das Nações) 
1998-018 Lisbon

Certificated from 27th February 2018

Dra Ida Negreiros (Clinical Director)
Phone: 00351/938/420648 | Email: ida.negreiros@jmellosaude.pt |

Porto

Centro de Mama do Hospital de de São João
1036_Centro Hospitalar de Sao Joao Porto
Alameda Prof. Hernani Monteiro
4200-319 Porto

Certificated from 8th May 2020

Prof. Dr. Fougo (Clinical Director)
Phone: 00351/919/890440 | Fax: 00351/220/919009 |

Sweden

 

Göteborg

Sahlgrenska Breast Centre
1046_Sahlgrenska Breast Centre 
Blå stråket, 5
41345 Göteborg

Certificated from 2nd March 2021

Ass Prof Olofsson Bagge, Roger (Clinical Director)
Phone: 0046/31/3428207 | Fax: 0046/31/824717 | Email: roger.olofsson.bagge@vgregion.se |