Access Reserved Area

Please login using username and password, you received directly from breast Centres Certification Operating Office.
Login error

Austria

 

Linz

Brustgesundheitszentrum gespag - Elisabethinen
OÖ Gesundheits- und Spitals-AG – Goethestraße 89, 4020 Linz and Ordensklinikum Linz Elisabethinen – Fadingerstraße 1, 4020 Linz

Certificated from 8th June 2017

Pichler Thomas
Phone: +43 (0)664 8345367 | Fax: +43 (0)732 7676 4436 | Email: thomas.pichler@tumorzentrum.at |

Belgium

 

Aalst

Breast Centre
OLV Borstkliniek
Moorselbaan 164
9300 Aalst

Certificated from 11th June 2015

Dr. Roelstraete Adelheid (Clinical Director)
Phone: 0032/53724640 | Fax: 0032/53724419 | Email: Heidi.Roelstraete@olvz-aalst.be |

Brasschaat

Breast Centre Voorkempen
AZ KLINA
Augustijnslei 100
2930 Brasschaat

Certificated from 1st July 2015

Dr. Didier Verhoeven (Clinical Director)
Phone: 0032/3/6505157 | Fax: 0032/3/6505093 | Email: didier.verhoeven@klina.be |

Brussels

Breast Centre Isala
CHU St. Pierre
Rue Haute 322
1000 Brussels

Certificated from 10th March 2015

Dr. Birgit Carly (Clinical Director)
Phone: 0032/2/5353400 | Fax: 0032/2/5353409 | Email: birgit_carly@stpierre-bru.be |

Brussels

Clinique du Sein Institut Roi Albert II
Cliniques Universitaires Saint-Luc
Avenue Hippocrate 10
1200 Brussels

Certificated from 30th October 2018

Dr Berliere Martine (Clinical Director)
Phone: +32 2 765 95 07 | Fax: +32 2 765 95 07 | Email: martine.berliere@uclouvain.be |

Kortrijk

Borstkliniek Kortrijk
AZ Groeninge
President KennedyLaan 4
8500 Kortrijk

Certificated from 12th March 2014

Dr. Gracienne Staelens (Clinical Director )
Phone: +32/56/633255 | Fax: +32/56/633909 | Email: gracienne.staelens@azgroeninge.be |

Wilrijk

Breast Centre
Borstkliniek - GZA Ziekenhuizen, Campus Sint Augustinus
Oosterveldlaan 24
2610 Wilrijk

Certificated from 13th November 2014

Dr. Annemie Prové (Clinical Director)
Phone: +32/3/4433737 | Fax: +32/3/4433009 | Email: annemie.prove@gza.be |

Switzerland

 

Aarau

Brustzentrum Mitteland
Kantonsspital Aarau
Tellstrasse 25
5001 Aarau

Certificated from 5th June 2014 (Renewal date)

Dr. med. Dimitri Sarlos (Clinical Director)
Phone: +41/62/8385065 | Fax: +41/62/8385091 | Email: dimitri.sarlos@ksa.ch |

Bern

Brustzentrum Bern der Lindenhofgruppe
Bremgartenstrasse 117
3001 Bern

Certificated from 1st April 2015

PD Dr. med Gilles Berclaz (Clinical Director)
Phone: 0041/31/3099531 | Fax: 0041/31/3099564 | Email: gilles.berclaz@indenhofgruppe.ch |
Dr. Isabel Breyer (Data Manager)
Phone: 0041/31/3099666 | Fax: 0041/31/3099830 | Email: isabel.breyer@lindenhofgruppe.ch |

Lausanne

Centre du Sein
Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Vaudois (CHUV)
Rue du Bugnon 46
CH 1011 Lausanne

Certificated from 31st March 2015

Dr Khalil Zaman (Clinical Director)
Email: khalil.zaman@chuv.ch |

Lugano

Breast Centre
Centro di Senologia della Svizzera Italiana
6962 Viganello (Lugano)

Certificated from 5th June 2014

Prof dott ALberto Costa (Clinical Director ad interim)
Phone: +41/91/8113395 | Fax: +41/91/819044 |

Zurich

Breast Centre Zurich
Seefeldstrasse 214
8008 Zurich

Certificated from 3rd October 2014

Prof. Christoph Rageth (Clinical Director)
Phone: +41/44/380-7660 | Fax: +41/44/380-76 61 | Email: c.rageth@brust-zentrum.ch |

China

 

Guilin

Breast Centre of Guilin Traditional Chinese Medicine Hospital
Guilin Traditional Chinese Medicine Hospital
No.2 Lin Gui Road
541002 Guilin

Certificated from 20th November 2018

Dr Zhuo Rui (Clinical Director)
Phone: +86 18978698257 | Email: drzhuorui@hotmail.com |

Germany

 

Hamburg

Mammazentrum Hamburg
Krankenhaus Jerusalem
Moorkamp 2-6
20357 Hamburg

Certificated from 12th September 2016

PD, Dr. Kay Friedrichs, (Clinical Director)
Phone: +49/40/44190505 | Fax: +49/40/44190504 | Email: friedrichs@mammazentrum.eu |

Oldenburg

Oldenburger Brustzentrum Pius-Hospital
Pius Hospital Oldenburg
Georgstraße 12
26121 Oldenburg

Certificated from 4th July 2017

Prof. Dr. Rudy Leon De Wilde (Clinical Director)

Prof. h. c. Dr. Henning Ritter (Coordinator)
Phone: 0049 441 2291501 | Email: dr-h-ritter@t-online.de |

Italy

 

Bologna

Breast Centre
Policlinico Sant' Orsola Malpighi
Via Albertoni 15
40138 Bologna

Certificated from 23rd May 2014

Prof. Mario Taffurelli (Clinical Director)
Phone: +39/051/2143344 | Email: mario.taffurelli@aosp.bo.it |

Bologna

Breast Centre AUSL di Bologna
Azienda USL di Bologna - IRCCS Scienze Neurologiche - Ospedale Bellaria
Via Altura 3
40124 Bologna

Certificated from 6th September 2017

Dott. Gianni Saguatti (Clinical Director)
Phone: +39 0514966025 | Fax: +39 0516225015 | Email: gianni.saguatti@ausl.bologna.it |

Bolzano

Breast Center
Ospedale Centrale di Bolzano
Azienda Sanitaria dell'Alto Adige
Comprensorio Sanitario Bolzano
Via Lorenz Boehler 5
39100 Bolzano

Certificated from 28th March 2014

Dr.Elisabetta Cretella (Clinical Director)
Phone: 0039.0471.908572 | Fax: 0039.0471.908956 | Email: elisabetta.cretella@sabes.it |

Brescia

Breast Centre
Istituti Ospedalieri Bresciani S.p.A.
Via del Franzone 31
25127 Brescia

Certificated from 26th November 2015

Dr. Gianluca Fogazzi
Phone: 0039/030/3197373 | Fax: +390303197374 | Email: gianluca.fogazzi@grupposandonato.it |

Brescia

Centro Senologico Multidisciplinare
Fondazione Poliambulanza
Via Leonida Bissolati, 57
25124 Brescia

Certificated from 3rd April 2018

Dott.ssa Alessandra Huscher (clinical director)
Phone: +390303518629 | Fax: +390303518302 | Email: alessandra.huscher@poliambulanza.it |

Catania

Breast Centre Humanitas Catania
Humanitas Centro Catanese di Oncologia
Via Vittorio Emanuele da Bormida 64
95125 Catania

Certificated from 13th November 2014

Dott. Gaetano Castiglione
Phone: +39/095/73390103 | Fax: +39/095/336989 | Email: gaetano.castiglione@ccocatania.it |

Cremona

UO Chirurgia Generale ad Indirizzo Senologico
Azienda Socio-Sanitaria Territoriale di Cremona
Viale Concordia, 1

Certificated from 5th June 2017

Dr Giovanni Allevi (Clinical Director)
Email: g.allevi@asst-cremona.it |

Legnago

Breast Centre Ospedale di Legnago - Azienda Ulss 9 Scaligera
Ospedale di Legnago - Azienda Ulss 9 Scaligera
Mater Salutis Hospital Via Gianella 1
37045 Legnago

Certificated from 19th May 2017

Dr Andrea Bonetti (Clinical Director)
Phone: + 39 0442622418 | Fax: + 39 0442622469 | Email: andrea.bonetti@aulss9.veneto.it |

Milano

Breast Centre
Istituto Europeo di Oncologia Srl
Via Filodrammatici 10
20121 Milano

Certificated from 7th March 2016

Dr.Gianmatteo Pagani
Phone: 0039/02/57489308 | Email: gianmatteo.pagani@ieo.it |

Milano

Breast Centre Humanitas
Istituto Clinico Humanitas - Humanitas Mirasole Spa
Via Manzoni 56
20089 Milano

Certificated from 26th November 2015

Dr. Corrado Tinterri (Clinical Director)
Phone: 0039/02/82244602 | Fax: 0039/02/82244590 | Email: corrado.tinterri@cancercenter.humanitas.it |
Dr. Wolfgang Gatzemeier
Email: wolfgang.gatzemeier@cancercenter.humanitas.it |

Milano

Senologia MultiMedica
Multimedica S.p.A
Via Fantoli Gaudenzio 16/15
20138 Milano

Certificated from 22nd March 2016

Dr.ssa Bettina Barllardini
Phone: 0039/02/85994948 | Fax: 0039/02/85994800 | Email: bettina.ballardini@multimedica.it |

Modena

Struttura Semplice Dipartimentale di Chirurgia Oncologica Senologica
Azienda Ospealiera-Universitaria Policlinico di Modena
Via del Pozzo 71
41124 Modena

Certificated from 9th September 2016

Prof. Giovanni Tazzioli (Clinical Director)
Phone: +39 0594225631 | Fax: +39 0594224370 | Email: giovanni.tazzioli@unimore.it |

Ortona (Chieti)

Centro Senologico Specialistico
ASL Lanciano Vasto Chieti
Contrada Santa Liberata 1
66026 Ortona (Chieti)

Certificated from 25th February 2015

Prof. Ettore Cianchetti (Clinical Director)

Dr.ssa Adele Rulli
Phone: 0039/0871/357748 | Fax: 0039/0871/358667 | Email: qualita@asl2abruzzo.it |

Pavia

Breast Centre
Fondazione IRCCS Policlinico S. Matteo
Viale Camillo Golgi 19
27100 Pavia

Certificated from 16th September 2013

Dr. Adele Sgarella (Clinical Director)
Phone: +39/0382/502288 | Fax: +39/0382/501803 | Email: a.sgarella@smatteo.pv.it |

Pavia

Centro di Senologia
Istituti Clinici Scientifici Maugeri SpA SB
Via Maugeri 10
27100 Pavia

Certificated from 22nd December 2014

Prof. Fabio Corsi (Clinical Director)
Phone: +39/0382592272 | Fax: +39/0382/592077 | Email: fabio.corsi@icsmaugeri.it |

Rimini

Breast Centre
Ospedale Infermi di Rimini
Via Settembrini 2
47921 Rimini

Certificated from 15th December 2014

Dr.Lorenzo Menghini (Clinical Director)
Phone: 0039/0541/705861 | Fax: 0039/0541/707751 | Email: lorenzo.menghini@auslrn.net |
Dr. Ilaria Panzini
Email: ipanzini@auslrn.net |

Roma

Centro di Senologia
Complesso Ospedaliero San Giovanni Addolorata
Via Amba Aradam 9
00184 Roma

Certificated from 19th May 2017

Dr Lucio Fortunato (Clinical Director)
Email: lfortunato@hsangiovanni.roma.it |

Trieste

Breast Centre Interaziendale della Provincia di Trieste
Azienda Ospedaliero-Universitaria " Ospedali Riuniti" Trieste
Via Farneto 3
34142 Trieste

Certificated from 10th June 2016

Dr.ssa Marina Bortul (Clinical Director)
Phone: +390403996249 | Fax: +390403996241 | Email: m.bortul@fmc.units.it |

Netherlands

 

Deventer

Borstcentrum Deventer Ziekenhuis
Deventer Ziekenhuis
Nico Bolkesteinlaan 75 - 7416 SE Deventer

Certificated from 10th April 2018

Dr. H. Torrenga (Clinical Director)
Email: h.torrenga@dz.nl |

Eindhoven

Breast Centre
Catharina Hospital
Michel Angelolaan 2
5602ZA Eindhoven

Certificated from 19th December 2014

Dr. Yvonne van Riet (Clinical Director)
Email: yvonne.v.riet@catharinaziekenhuis.nl |
Mrs. Saskia Claassen
Phone: 0031/40/2396600 | Email: saskia.claassen@catharinaziekenhuis.nl |

Portugal

 

Lisboa

Unidade de Diagnóstico e Tratamento Integrado da Mama - ICO Lisboa
JOSÉ DE MELLO SAÚDE, S.A.
Rua Mário Botas (Parque das Nações) 1998-018 Lisboa

Certificated from 27th February 2018

Dra Ida Negreiros (Clinical Director)
Email: ida.negreiros@jmellosaude.pt |

Lisbon

Breast Unit - Champalimaud Clinical Center
Champalimaud Foundation
Av. De Brasilia
1400-038 Lisbon

Certificated from 5th May 2016

Dr. Fatima Cardoso (Clinical Director)
Phone: 0035/1210480004 | Email: fatimacardoso@fundacaochampalimaud.pt |

Porto

Centro de Mama
Hospital de São João
Alameda Prof Hernâni Monteiro,
4200-319 Porto

Certificated from 4th September 2017

Prof. Dr. José Luis Fougo (Clinical Director)
Phone: 00 351 919 890 440 | Email: joseluis.fougo@chsj.min-saude.pt |